Sie sind hier:  die ENERGIE > Service > Ansprechpartner > Strom-, Gas- & Wassernetz

Strom-, Gas- und Wassernetz

 

Matthias Englert

Netzmeister Strom

Tel: 09353/7901-755

englert@die-energie.de

Wolfgang Netrval

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Netz- & Anlagenplanung

Tel. 09353/7901-652

netrval@die-energie.de

Felix Gold

stellv. Netzmeister

Tel: 09353/7901-655

goldf@die-energie.de

 

Franz Ort

Netzmeister Gas

Tel: 09353/7901-660

ort@die-energie.de 

Ralf Polifke

Gas- & Rohrnetzmeister

Tel: 09353/7901-661

polifke@die-energie.de

Julia Zahradka

Assistenz techn. Büro

Tel. 09353/7901-662

zahradka@die-energie.de 

 

Elmar Knorz

Meister Wasser

Tel: 09353/7901-865

knorz@die-energie.de